Standorte

Österreichkarte


Klicken Sie in einen Standort für mehr Informationen!


Logistik Center Wolfurt

Sender Straße 32, 6922 Wolfurt

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 69 200

disposition.lc-wolfurt@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 50430 69 300

michael.laengle@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 69 400

qualitaet.lc-wolfurt@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

+43 50430 69 500

schweiz.lc-wolfurt@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

+43 50430 69 800

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

 

ausland.lc-wolfurt@q-logistics.net

Servicegebiet/PLZ

6700-6999

Niederlassung Innsbruck

Bernhard-Höfel-Strasse 14, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Logistik Center Innsbruck

Hauptfrachtenbahnhof 4, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 60 200

disposition.lc-innsbruck@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 50430 60 300

kassa.lc-innsbruck@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 60 400

qualitaet.lc-innsbruck@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

+43 50430 60 500

kassa.lc-innsbruck@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

+43 50430 60 800

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

+43 50430 60 900

ausland.lc-innsbruck@q-logistics.net

Servicegebiet/PLZ

6000-6699

Logistik Center Wörgl

Gewerbepark 5, 6300 Wörgl

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Niederlassung Bergheim

Handelszentrum 3, 5101 Bergheim

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Logistik Center Salzburg

Lastenstraße 9, 5020 Salzburg

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 50 200

disposition.lc-salzburg@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 50430 50 300

kassa.lc-salzburg@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 50 400

qualitaet.lc-salzburg@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

+43 50430 50 300

kassa.lc-salzburg@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

+43 50430 50 800

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

+43 50430 50 900

ausland.lc-salzburg@q-logistics.net

Servicegebiet/PLZ

4800-4999, 5000-5799

Niederlassung Wals

Dr.-Hans-Lechner-Straße 16, 5071 Wals-Siezenheim

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Niederlassung Fürnitz

Industriestraße 2, 9586 Fürnitz

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Logistik Center Villach-Fürnitz

Industriestraße 3, 9586 Fürnitz

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 75 200

disposition.lc-villach@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 50430 75 300

kassa.lc-villach@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 75 400

qualitaet.lc-villach@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

+43 50430 75 500

kassa.lc-villach@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

+43 50430 75 800

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

+43 50430 75 411

ausland.lc-villach@q-logistics.net

Servicegebiet/PLZ

9000-99399, 9500-9999

Logistik Center St. Michael

Logistikcenter 1, 8770 Madstein

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 87 200

disposition.lc-st-michael@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 50430 87 300

kassa.lc-st-michael@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 87 400

qualitaet.lc-st-michael@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

+43 50430 87 500

gkb.lc-st-michael@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

+43 50430 87 800

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

+43 50430 87 200

ausland.lc-st-michael@q-logistics.net

Servicegebiet/PLZ

8600-8999, 9400-9499

Niederlassung Graz

Messendorfgrund 15, 8042 Graz

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Logistik Center Graz-Wundschuh

Am Terminal 12, 8142 Wundschuh

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 80 200

disposition.lc-graz@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 50430 80 300

kassa.lc-graz@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 80 400

qualitaet.lc-graz@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

+43 50430 80 500

abrechnung.lc-graz@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

 

verkauf.lc-graz@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

+43 50430 80 200

disposition.lc-graz@q-logistics.net

Servicegebiet/PLZ

7400-8599

Logistik Center Wels I

Magazinstraße 18, 4600 Wels

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 46 200

disposition.lc-wels@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 50430 46 300

kassa.lc-wels@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 46 400

qualitaet.lc-wels-transport@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

+43 50430 46 500

qualitaet.lc-wels-transport@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

 

vertrieb.lc-wels@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

 

 

Servicegebiet/PLZ

4500-4799, 4900-4999

Logistik Center Wels II

Ginzkeystraße 25b, 4600 Wels

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Logistik Center Linz

Turmstraße 11-17, 4020 Linz

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 40 200

disposition.lc-linz@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 50430 40 300

kassa.lc-linz@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 40 400

qualitaet.lc-linz-transport@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

+43 50430 40 500

daten.lc-linz-transport@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

 

vertrieb.lc-linz@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

+43 50430 40 900

ausland.lc-linz@q-logistics.net

Servicegebiet/PLZ

4500-4799, 4900-4999

Niederlassung Leonding

Schirmerstrasse 6, 4020 Leonding

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Niederlassung Enns

Fabrikstraße 63, 4470 Enns

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Logistik Center Herzogenburg

Industriestraße 7, 3130 Herzogenburg

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 31 200

disposition.lc-st-poelten@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

 

kassa.lc-st-poelten@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 31 400

qualitaet.lc-st-poelten-transport@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

 

kassa.lc-st-poelten@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

 

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

 

 

Servicegebiet/PLZ

3100-3299, 3370-3399, 3500-3699, 3731-3799

Logistik Center Schwechat

Ailecgasse 40, 2320 Schwechat

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Logistik Center Wien Nordwest

Taborstraße 95-97, 1200 Wien

Telefon

E-Mail

Disposition national

+43 50430 20 200

disposition.lc-wien-nwbf@q-logistics.net

Kassa / Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 50430 20 300

kassa-dfue.lc20@q-logistics.net

Qualität & Service

+43 50430 20 400

qualitaet.lc-wien-nwbf@q-logistics.net

Abrechnung

 

bahnlagernd.lc-wien-nwbf@q-logistics.net

Vertrieb

+43 50430 20 800

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Disposition international

+43 50430 20 900

lc20-wienimport@q-logistics.net

Servicegebiet/PLZ

1000-2999, 3000-3099, 3400-3499, 3700-3730, 7000-7399

Zentrale

Pottendorferstraße 23-25, 1120 Wien

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Niederlassung Wien

Warneckestraße 7, 1110 Wien

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net

Niederlassung Wien

Warneckestraße 10, 1110 Wien

Telefon

E-Mail

Alle Themen

+43 50430 - 0

vertrieb@q-logistics.net